Woodsboro Elementary School  Logo
Non-Discrimination Statement and Notices Placement Policy 2018 Safe School Plan School Accountability Report Card (SARC)
Activities Offered in the Community Going Green! PTA Sponsors REACH Foundation Newsletter
Parent/Student Handbook 2017-2018 Student Supply Lists Student Valet Rules Box Tops for Education® program Allergies Hot Weather Guidelines PYLUSD Music School Choice Transfer Start Times Weather Guidelines
Staff Directory
Aladdin Your Woodsboro 2017-2018 PTA!
6th Grade Committee Info 6th Grade Dedication Outdoor Science Camp
GATE Identification GATE Program

Your Woodsboro 2017-2018 PTA!

Objectives of the PTA

To promote the welfare of the children and youth in home, school, and place of worship.

To raise the standards of home life.

To secure adequate laws for the care and protection of children and youth.

To bring into closer relation the home and the school, that parents and teachers may cooperate intelligently in the education of children and youth.

To develop between educators and the general public such united efforts as will secure for all children and youth the highest advantages in physical, mental, social, and spiritual education.


President Michelle Erwin
Vice President Gina Lillemoen
Secretary Jeannie Jefferies
Treasurer Nancy Green
Parliamentarian Shari Palicke
Auditor Mika Sernaque
Historian Jamie Lumsdaine
Fundraising Chair Michelle Erwin
Box Tops Jeannie Jefferies
Open House Raffle Tashla McCabe
Restaurant Fundraising Gina Lillemoen
Membership Sonia Savalia & Misty Janssen
6th Grade Committee Gina Lillemoen & Shirley VanDyke
Assemblies Gina Lillemoen
Book Fair Michelle Erwin & Donna Whitaker
Field Trips Sara Bissell
Fall Festival Gina Lillemoen/Shari Palicke 
Picture Day Jodee Andrisano 
Reading Events Coordinator Jamie Lumsdaine
Red Ribbon Week Gina Lillemoen
Reflections Priya Shah
School Play Shari Palicke
Walk Through Programs Sara Bissell
Yearbook Alyssa Gramer
Dads & Donuts/Moms & Muffins Katie Ibrahim
Holiday Market Jeannie Jefferies
Vocal Music Gina Lillemoen
Room Parent Coordinator Tashla McCabe
Hospitality Katie Ibrahim
Staff Appreciation Week Chairperson Nancy Green/Jamie Lumsdaine
Library & AR Coordintor Jamie Lumsdaine
Spirit Wear Jeannie Jefferies
Webmaster Scott O'Donnell